Preferred Vendors

Home Contractor/ Renovations

Bay Construction Services 

Jose Diaz 

kimberly@baycs.net

Spectrum Painting

Henry Dinh

Spectrum-bay.com

Henry@spectrum-bay.com

Gurries Electrical

Nick Gurries 

gurrieselectric.com

nick@gurries.com

Carneghi Nakasako & Associates

Brad Carneghi

brad@cnaappraisal.com

New American Financial

Bob Bachman 

Bob.bachman@nafinc.com

 

Wells Fargo

Simona Frenkel

Simona@wellsfargo.com

 

Meriwest Credit Union

Curtis Linville 

clinville@meriwest.com

Wooden Chandelier Design Group

Gina Morkal 

ginamorkal@gmail.com

 

Simplistic Staging

Lilly Rahbar

lilly@simplisticstagingbyljr.com

Compass Home Inspections

Frank Galas 

Compasshomeinspections.com

frank@compasshomeinspections.com

Thrasher Termite 

thrasherpestcontrol.com

408-354-9944

 

Taps Pest Control

Tapstermite.com

408-259-5900

 

Killroy Pest Control

Killroy.com

888-669-3460

Work With Liza

When you work with Liza, you will find that she is truly invested in meeting and exceeding your expectations throughout the home buying or selling process. Contact Liza today, at (408) 614-9478.